PCS DWP GEC Elections 2022: Nominate and vote Independent Left!

Our candidates


Bev Laidlaw

Vice President

Jenny Pollard

Group Assistant Secretary

Declan Power, George Thompson


Chris Marks

GEC ordinary members

Tom Bishell, Steve Flynn, Bev Laidlaw, Chris Marks, Jenny Pollard, Declan Power, Vijay Menezes–Jackson, George Thompson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s