PCS National Elections – Nominate Independent Left

As we enter PCS’s Annual General Meeting season, we are asking members and supporters to nominate PCS Independent Left candidates at their AGM.

Our candidates are as follows:

Bev Laidlaw, DWP

Bryan Carlsen, HSE
Phil Dickens, HMRC
Chris Marks, DWP
Paulette Romain, DfT

Tom Bishell, DWP; Bryan Carlsen, HSE; Ralph Corrigan, PSg
Phil Dickens, R&C; Chris Hickey, MHCLG; Karen Johnson, MHCLG
Bev Laidlaw, DWP; Charlie McDonald, DWP; Chris Marks, DWP
Paulette Romain, DfT; Gilaine Young, Highways

You can download a leaflet to print and distribute in support of our nominations here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s